Directory of City/RWD Contacts

Fill in one or more of these form fields to narrow down your search.

hint: the city/rwd name must contain at least one letter or part of name. Narrow your search by position, last name, city or zip. See an error in our data? Please help us keep this data current.  If you see an error in your data, please . Your submission will be reviewed and your record updated within a few working days. For boundaries & high res pdf maps, see our County & Water Systems "Mapovers"

City / RWD*
Position
Last Name
City
Zip Code
 

Kansas Rural Water Association Technical Assistant Greg Metz 2524 Rainbow Road
Washington, KS   66968
785/541-0342 gmetz@krwa.net
Kansas Rural Water Association Technical Assistant Rita Clary PO Box 244
Troy, KS   66087
785/850-0192
Kansas Rural Water Association Technical Assistant Greg Duryea PO Box 226
Seneca, KS   66538
785/336-3760 greg@krwa.net
Kansas Rural Water Association Surface Water Tech Lonnie Boller 440 8th Ave. East
Horton, KS   66439
785/336-3760 boller@rainbowtel.net
Kansas Rural Water Association Technical Assistant Jon Steele 2130 22nd Road
Sterling, KS   67579
785/799-6108 jon@krwa.net
Kansas Rural Water Association Technical Assistant Doug Guenther PO Box 77- 516 Taylor
Dorrance, KS   67634
785/445-2283 dougg@krwa.net
Kansas Rural Water Association General Manager Elmer Ronnebaum 2575 F Rd.
Baileyville, KS   66404
785/336-3760 krwa@krwa.net
Kansas Rural Water Association Consultant Delbert Zerr 1957 Strong Ave.
Manhattan, KS   66502
785/410-5008 bert@krwa.net
Kansas Rural Water Association Source Water/Water Rights Tech Doug Helmke 6847 SE 29th St.
Tecumseh, KS   66542-9571
785/336-3760 dhelmke@krwa.net
Kansas Rural Water Association Administrative Assistant Laurie Strathman PO Box 226
Seneca, KS   66538
785/336-3760 laurie@krwa.net
Kansas Rural Water Association GIS Mapping Tech Mark Thomas 505 S. 3rd
Seneca, KS   66538
785/336-3760
Kansas Rural Water Association Operator/Mgr. Sam Atherton 250 - 19000 Road
Cherryvale, KS   67335
620/336-3572
Kansas Rural Water Association Wastewater Operator Charlie Schwindamann 501 Spring Street
Marysville, KS   66508
785/336-3760 charlie@krwa.net
Kansas Rural Water Association Consultant Pat McCool 1956 South Clifton
Wichita, KS   67218
785/215-9427 pat.mccool@sbcglobal.com
Kansas Rural Water Association Mapping Coordinator Pete Koenig 603 Justiana
Seneca, KS   66538
785/250-4515 pete@krwa.net
Kansas Rural Water Association Consultant Jeff Lamfers 6307 Crestview Dr.
Shawnee, KS   66218
913/850-8822 jeff@krwa.net
Kansas Rural Water Association Technical Assistant Tony Kimmi 11994 Elk Rd.
Everest, KS   66424
913-370-0097 tony@krwa.net

back to top