Sunday, October 2, 2022

KRWA is governed by a seven-member board of directors elected by the membership. See both the latest and archived minutes in our news section.


Officers and Directors

Paul Froelich, President
Mike Fulkerson, Vice-President
Scott Robertson, Secretary
Carl Chalfant, Treasurer
Patricia Shaffer, Director
Bill Shroyer, Director
Allan Soetaert, Director

National Rural Water Association Director:

Bill Shroyer

KRWA Association Office - 785/336.3760
Elmer Ronnebaum, General Manager  785/336.3760 (cell: 785/294-1493)
Ken Kopp, Assistant General Mgr., Water Rights/Source Water Tech 785/260-5381
Laurie Strathman, Administrative Assistant 785/336-3760
Javon Baker, Technical Assistant  316/214-5537
Bret Beye, Technical Assistant 785/258-0642
Lonnie Boller, Surface Water Tech  785/547-5523
Brian Bowles, Technical Assistant 785/643-1455
Doug Guenther, Technical Assistant  785/445-2283
Doug Helmke, Water Rights/Source Water Tech  785/640-4701
Stewart Kasper, Technical Assistant/Trainer  913/731-4004
Tony Kimmi, Technical Assistant  913/370-0097
Kris Kline, Technical Assistant 785/219-1990
Jeff Lamfers, Consultant  913/850-8822
Daryn Martin, Technical Assistant  316/621-0314
Pat McCool, Consultant  785/215-9427
Greg Metz, Technical Assistant  785-541-0342
Charlie Schwindamann, Wastewater Tech  785/562-7336
Jason Solomon, Wastewater Tech  620/203-9302
Jon Steele, Technical Assistant 620/931-0394
Mark Thomas, GIS Mapping Tech  785/294-8295
Monica Wurtz, Technical Assistant  785/262-7301
Bert Zerr, Consultant  785/410-5008